The New Ladbrokes Live Casino

How can I deposit into my live casino account?

After you have registered with Ladbrokes Live Casino you can log in and fund your account by simply clicking on the Banking icon at the top of any page.  You will then be asked to register your debit card or choose any other payment method before being able to make a deposit.  Once you fund your Ladbrokes Live Casino account, be sure to visit our Live Deals page to choose your bonus.

 

To register as a Ladbrokes Live Casino player, just click the "Register" button on the top of any page on
Ladbrokes Live Casino, or click here to fill in the Ladbrokes Casino registration form.

Where can I find additional help regarding Ladbrokes Live Casino's games and features?

For additional information regarding Ladbrokes Live Casino's games and features, please see our ‘Games Rules' page here. You can also contact our friendly support team by email anytime, or by phone and live chat from 08:00 – 00:00 CET (Central European Time).  To get in touch with us please click here, or send an email to help@ladbrokes.be.

Where is the Ladbrokes Live Casino situated?

The new Ladbrokes Live Casino is located in the heart of Latvia and Brussels, Belgium, and is filmed live so you can play whenever you like. 

How do I know the games at Ladbrokes Live Casino are fair

Ladbrokes Live Casino's dealers have been trained to meet the highest casino standards. All of our tables are also monitored and recorded 24/7 to ensure the fairest gameplay possible. 

What will happen to my game/bet if I lose my internet connection?

If you lose your connection while playing on Ladbrokes Live Casino's Roulette or Baccarat tables, the game will continue as normal and your bet will still count.  Any winnings you accumulate as a result of your bet will be added to your Ladbrokes account.  You can view the results of your game/bets by clicking the ‘History' button located in the top right corner of the Ladbrokes Live Casino dealer window. 

If you lose your connection while playing on Ladbrokes Live Casino's Blackjack or Casino Hold'em tables you will need to log back into the casino after you re-establish your internet connection.  Once you have logged backed in, you will be redirected to a non-live version of your game so you can finish your hand.  The cards you were playing, and the cards that were on the table when you lost your connection, will be carried over to the non-live version of the game.  You can return to Ladbrokes Live Casino tables once you finish your hand.

What games can I play on the new online Ladbrokes Live Casino?

You can choose from six live dealer tables when you sign up to play at Ladbrokes Live Casino.  We offer several versions of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and our very own version of Casino Hold'em where it's just you against the dealer.  You can also now play two games of Roulette at once in Ladbrokes Live Casino's Dual Roulette, or play a side game while playing on a Live Casino table for twice as many chances to win big.

Can my Ladbrokes Live Casino bonus funds be used for gameplay on other Ladbrokes gaming sites?

You are certainly welcome to use your Ladbrokes Live Casino account to play on Ladbrokes.be.  Please note, however, that Ladbrokes Live Casino bonuses can ONLY be used for gameplay on Ladbrokes Live Casino, and may be forfeited if you transfer out of your Ladbrokes wallet before meeting the wagering requirements.

Foire Aux Questions

Comment puis-je effectuer un dépôt sur mon compte Live Casino ?

Pour ce faire, connectez-vous simplement sur votre compte où il vous sera demandé de sélectionner la méthode de paiement de votre choix avant de pouvoir effectuer un dépôt. 

Où puis-je trouver de l'aide supplémentaire à propos des jeux et options du Live Casino Ladbrokes ?

Pour toute information supplémentaire à propos des jeux et options du Live Casino Ladbrokes, veuillez consulter notre page « Règles Jeux » ici. Vous pouvez également contacter notre aimable équipe du service client par téléphone, e-mail ou chat. Pour entrer en contact avec nous, veuillez cliquer ici, ou envoyer un e-mail à help@ladbrokes.be.

Où se situe le Live Casino Ladbrokes ?

 
Le nouveau Live Casino Ladbrokes est situé au cœur de la Lettonie et à Bruxelles, en Belgique, et est filmé 24/7 afin que vous puissiez jouer quand vous le désirez.

Comment puis-je savoir que les jeux du Live Casino Ladbrokes sont équitables ?

Les croupiers du Live Casino Ladbrokes sont formés à satisfaire les standards les plus élevés en matière de casino. Toutes nos tables sont contrôlées et enregistrées 24/7, tandis que nos pit managers supervisent l'action afin d'assurer le jeu le plus équitable possible.

Qu'arrivera-t-il à mon jeu ou à ma mise si je perds ma connexion internet ?

Si vous perdez votre connexion alors que vous êtes en train de jouer sur le tables de Roulette ou de Baccarat du Live Casino Ladbrokes, le jeu continuera normalement et votre pari comptera toujours. Tout gain obtenu suite à votre pari sera rajouté à votre compte Ladbrokes. Vous pouvez voir les résultats de votre partie/vos paris en cliquant sur le bouton « Historique » situé dans le coin supérieur droit de la fenêtre croupier du Live Casino Ladbrokes.

-Si vous perdez votre connexion alors que vous jouiez aux tables de Hold'em ou de Blackjack du Live Casino Ladbrokes, vous devrez vous reconnecter au casino après avoir ré-établi votre connexion internet. Une fois que vous vous serez reconnecté, vous serez redirigé vers une version différée du jeu afin que vous puissiez terminer votre partie. Les cartes que vous étiez en train de jouer, ainsi que les cartes qui étaient sur la table au moment où vous avez perdu votre connexion, seront reportées sur la version différée du jeu. Vous pouvez retourner sur les tables du Live Casino Ladbrokes une fois votre partie terminée

Sur quels jeux puis-je jouer sur le nouveau Live Casino Ladbrokes ?

Vous pouvez choisir parmi six tables de croupiers réels (Live Dealer) lorsque vous vous enregistrez pour jouer sur le Live Casino Ladbrokes en ligne. Nous proposons plusieurs versions du Blackjack, de la Roulette, du Baccara, et notre propre version du Casino Hold'Em, où vous êtes seul contre le dealer. Vous pouvez aussi jouer à deux jeux de Roulette en une fois à la Dual Roulette du Live Casino Ladbrokes, ou participer à un autre jeu et jouer en même temps sur une table du Live Casino Ladbrokes, pour avoir deux fois plus de chance de gagner gros.

Mes bonus Live Casino Ladbrokes peuvent-ils être utilisés pour jouer sur d'autres sites de jeux Ladbrokes ?

Votre compte Live Casino Ladbrokes peut être utilisé pour jouer sur Ladbrokes.be , par contre les bonus du Live Casino Ladbrokes ne peuvent être utilisés que pour le jouer sur le Live Casino Ladbrokes. Toute tentative de retrait ou de transfert de ces fonds aura pour conséquence la perte de ce bonus, y compris tout gain accumulé relatif à ce bonus si lesdites conditions de mise n'ont pas été entièrement remplies.